Text ausblenden
Menu ausklappen
Facebook Image Video
Booking-Hotline
+43 6414 8889
Departure/Arrival

Young guests and die-hard party animals in particular will get their money’s worth at après-ski in Großarltal! The Ski amadé ski huts make a stop off during the day entertaining: A total of eight huts in Großarltal and another eight in the Dorfgastein ski resort wow with relaxed alpine atmosphere, breathtaking panoramic views and typical ski hut specialties. After all, the Ski amadé ski huts don’t get top marks from the European Skiareatest for nothing. Tip: If your Jagatee was too strong, you can always catch a cable car ride to the valley.

Après-ski party venues in the Ski amadé ski area

Seeing out the day’s skiing at an umbrella bar or hot party in the Ski Amadé ski area: families, couples, singles and groups always find the right opportunity to relax and celebrate. The online event calendar provides information on current dates for ski-opening parties, events throughout the winter and addresses for après-ski in Großarltal: Don’t chicken out, because the ride continues on the party piste after your last downhill ride! Tip: the newly built RambazamBar of Hotel Auhof: drinks and après-ski music provide fun and high spirits.

Hotspots for après-ski in Großarltal

  • Àpres-Ski RambazamBar at panorama cable car valley station
  • Hauserbauer Gipfelstadel on the Fulseck at 2,033 m altitude (“ski hut of the year”)
  • Das Pub, Hotel Neuwirt
  • Rauchkuchl in Hotel Edelweiss
  • Café Wurznstub’n
  • Piccolo Café & Bar at Marktplatz
     

Fantastically beautiful skiing days and heaps of fun with après-ski in Großarltal: Treat yourself to some well-earned sleep after exciting hours in the Ski amadè ski area at the 4-star Hotel Auhof! Have a look at the cosy rooms & suites, enjoy the attractive ski packages and send your non-binding holiday enquiry today!

NEW: Shaking things up at the RambazamBar

Since December 2015 it is possible to party at the newly built RambazamBar which is connected to Hotel Auhof. To cap the whole skiing day off there is live music being played every day from 1 p.m. by DJs and Bands. Every Monday, the band Kellerraten heats up the mood of local skiers and holiday guests. Besides, cool drinks, pizza and burgers ensure a great night at the RambazamBar.

For those who want to take it slow and enjoy a relaxed afternoon, the sun terrace was rebuilt and roofed for cold days. Get cosy and relish food and drinks before getting ready for the àpres-ski party!

Hotel Auhof online booking

The four-star Hotel Auhof in Großarl is your hotel with top service and the best vantage point to explore the Großarltal. We are looking forward to your reservation!

Text ausblenden
Menu ausklappen
Facebook Image Video
Buchungs-Hotline:
+43 6414 8889
An- / Abreise

Besonders junge Gäste und eingefleischte Partytiger kommen beim Après Ski im Skigebiet Großarl voll auf ihre Kosten! In den Skihütten der Ski amadé macht ein Einkehrschwung während des Tages viel Spaß: Insgesamt acht Skihütten im Großarltal und weitere acht im Skigebiet Dorfgastein begeistern mit lockerer alpiner Atmosphäre, traumhaften Panoramablicken und typischen Hüttenschmankerln. Nicht umsonst erhalten die Skihütten der Ski amadé vom europäischen Skiareatest immer wieder Bestnoten. Tipp: War der Jagatee zu stark, ist die Talfahrt im Skigebiet Großarl mit der Bergbahn jederzeit möglich.

Après Ski-Partymeilen im Großarl Skigebiet Ski amadé

Gemütlicher Ausklang eines Skitages an einer Schirmbar oder heiße Party im Skigebiet Ski amadé bzw. Skigebiet Großarl: Familien, Paare, Singles und Gruppen finden immer die passende Gelegenheit zum Entspannen und Feiern. Der Online-Veranstaltungskalender informiert Sie über die aktuellen Termine für Ski-Opening-Partys, Events während des gesamten Winters und Adressen für Après Ski im Großarltal: Kneifen gilt nicht, denn nach dem letzten Schwung auf der Skipiste geht es auf der Partypiste weiter! Tipp: Die neue RambazamBar des Hotel Auhof: Drinks und Après Ski Musik sorgen für Spaß und gute Laune.

Hot-Spots für Après Ski im Skiegebiet Großarltal

  • RambazamBar des Hotel Auhof mit überdachter Sonnenterasse
  • Hauserbauer Gipfelstadel am Fulseck auf 2.033 Metern Seehöhe („Skihütte des Jahres“)
  • Das Pub, Hotel Neuwirt
  • Rauchkuchl im Hotel Edelweiss
  • Café Wurznstub’n
  • Piccolo Café & Bar am Marktplatz
     

Traumhaft schöne Skitage und viel Spaß beim Après Ski im Großarltal: Im 4-Sterne-Hotel Auhof direkt an der Skipiste gönnen Sie sich nach erlebnisreichen Stunden im Skigebiet Ski amadé den wohlverdienten Schlaf! Werfen Sie jetzt einen Blick in die gemütlichen Zimmer & Suiten, freuen Sie sich über die attraktiven Ski-Pauschalen und senden Sie Ihre unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage noch heute ab!

NEU: Ganz viel RambazamBar nach dem Skitag

Seit Dezember 2015 lässt es sich nun direkt beim Hotel Auhof feiern. Um den Skitag ausklingen zu lassen gibt es in der einzigartigen Àpres-Ski Bar täglich ab 13:00 Live-Musik mit DJ und Band. Montags sorgen die Kellerratten von 16:00 bis 20:00 für heiße Stimmung. Zum Feiern locken außerdem coole Drinks, Pizza und Burger.

Wer den Nachmittag relaxter verbringen will, kann auf der gemütlichen umgebauten und neu überdachten Sonnenterrasse entspannen und sich aufs Àpres-Ski feiern einstimmen.