Text ausblenden
Menu ausklappen
Facebook Image Video
Booking-Hotline
+43 6414 8889
Departure/Arrival

Four honestly earned rating stars for the Hotel Auhof and thousands of stars in the sky over the Großarltal: A summer or winter holiday in the province of Salzburg is full of superlatives. Personally run by the Rohrmoser family, the hotel in Großarltal lies on the scenic mountain railway, in the middle of the Ski amadé hiking and ski area and on the edge of the Hohe Tauern National Park. Cosy rooms & suites for singles, couples and families with children, attractive holiday packages all year round and many inclusive services ensure full and complete enjoyment of your holiday at the hotel in Großarl.

Holiday hits for young & old at the hotel in Großarltal

It is incredible how diverse the holiday offer for your winter holiday in Großarltal is! All of the Skiwelt Ski amadé with 860 km of ski slopes is at your feet – and right in front of your hotel in Großarl: time for a car break. In summer, the valley of mountain pastures blooms: alpine pastures invite you to take a hike while you enjoy regional specialities in 40 mountain huts. Discover the Großarltal with guided hikes, at the Harvest Festival and with the Salzburger Land Card for more than 190 attractions.

 

Have a great time in the children’s hotel in the province of Salzburg

Parents with children, from babies to teenagers, are right at home in the family hotel Auhof in Grossarl. The summer holidays provide numerous additional offers ranging from the family activity programme and the in-house bike rental to the petting zoo and diverse guided hikes for families. Top: the 5-day childcare (Mon to Fri from 9 am to 5 pm, with lunch on request) for children from the age of 3, so that mom and dad can do something for just the two of them. And there’s even more: swimming fun in the adventure swimming pool in Grossarl, Rucki Zucki’s “Gaudi-Alm” for many hours of playful fun, action sports such as rafting and canyoning, or the ghost mountain in St. Johann-Alpendorf.

 

Hotel Auhof: mountain-health partner

Mountain-health offers an extensive programme for all amateur athletes focused on health and safety. Awareness of the divine nature, of the mountains and social interaction are what these activities are all about – accompanied by certified and state-approved mountain guides.


From guided high mountain tours to fixed rope route tours, deceleration days, tandem paragliding tour, alpine flower hikes, rock climbing and relaxed yoga hike in the mountains: our guests can participate in the programme for free and book dates directly at reception or even online in advance.

Warm hospitality at the hotel in Großarl

Genuine hospitality is not just a buzzword or a marketing gimmick for the Rohrmoser family and the entire Auhof team. From the first moment on, you feel pampered and spoiled at the traditional hotel in Großarl. Your enthusiasm is the highest praise for the commitment and dedication of all employees. How nice to see you enjoy coming back after your first holiday at the 4-star hotel in Großarl!

Select from the packages for your holiday in the province of Salzburg, inform yourself about accommodation & prices or simply ask for an individual holiday offer at the hotel in Großarltal. See you soon in Großarl!

Hotel Auhof online booking

The four-star Hotel Auhof in Großarl is your hotel with top service and the best vantage point to explore the Großarltal. We are looking forward to your reservation!

Text ausblenden
Menu ausklappen
Facebook Image Video
Buchungs-Hotline:
+43 6414 8889
An- / Abreise

Vier ehrlich verdiente Bewertungssterne für das Hotel Auhof und tausende Sterne am Himmel über dem Großarltal: Ein Sommer- oder Winterurlaub im Salzburger Land geizt nicht mit Superlativen. Das von der Familie Rohrmoser persönlich geführte Familienhotel im Großarltal liegt an der Panorama Bergbahn, mitten im Wander- und Skigebiet Ski amadé und am Rand des Nationalparks Hohe Tauern. Gemütliche Zimmer & Suiten für Singles, Paare und Familien mit Kindern, attraktive Urlaubspauschalen rund ums Jahr und zahlreiche Inklusivleistungen sorgen dafür, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub im Hotel in Großarl so richtig genießen können.

Urlaubshits für Groß & Klein im Hotel im Großarltal

Unglaublich, wie vielfältig das Urlaubsangebot für Ihren Urlaub im Großarltal ist! Im Sommer blüht das Tal der Almen auf: Almwiesen laden zum Wandern ein und in 40 Almhütten genießen Sie regionale Schmankerl. Entdecken Sie das Großarltal bei einer geführten Wanderung, besuchen Sie den Bauernherbst und erkunden Sie mit der Salzburger Land Card mehr als 190 Attraktionen. Im Winterurlaub im Großarltal lockt die gesamte Skiwelt Ski amadé mit 860 Pistenkilometern bis auf 2.700 Meter Seehöhe. Und das alles direkt vor Ihrem Hotel in Großarl.
 

Viel Spaß im Kinderhotel im Salzburger Land

Eltern mit Kindern, vom Baby- bis zum Teenageralter, sind im Familienhotel Auhof in Großarl genau richtig. In den Sommerferien locken zahlreiche zusätzliche Angebote, vom Familien-Aktivprogramm und hauseigenen Fahrradverleih über den Streichelzoo bis zu abwechslungsreichen, geführten Wanderungen für Familien. Top: Die 5-Tage-Kinderbetreuung (Mo – Fr von 9:00 – 17:00 Uhr, auf Wunsch mit Mittagessen) für alle Kinder ab drei Jahren, damit Mama und Papa auch einmal etwas zu zweit unternehmen können. Und da geht noch mehr: Badespaß im Erlebnisschwimmbad Großarl, Rucki Zucki’s „Gaudi-Alm“ für viele Stunden Spielvergnügen, Action-Sport wie Rafting und Canyoning oder der Geisterberg in Sankt Johann-Alpendorf.

 

Hotel Auhof: Berg-Gesund Partner

Berg-Gesund bietet ein umfangreiches Programm für aktive Freizeitsportler unter den Aspekten Gesundheit und Sicherheit. Das Bewusstsein für die herrliche Natur in den Bergen und geselliges Miteinander zeichnen die Aktivitäten aus – begleitet von geprüften und staatlich anerkannten Bergführern und kompetenten Guides.

Von geführten Hochgebirgstouren über Klettersteigtouren, Entschleunigungstagen, Tandem - Gleitschirmtour, Alpenblumenwanderung, Felsklettern bis hin zur entspannten Yoga-Wanderung in den Bergen: Unsere Gäste können am Programm kostenlos teilnehmen und die Termine direkt an der Rezeption oder schon vorab online buchen.

 

Herzliche Gastfreundschaft im Hotel in Großarl

Gelebte Gastfreundschaft ist für die Familie Rohrmoser und das gesamte Auhof-Team kein Schlagwort oder Marketing-Gag. Von der ersten Minute an fühlen Sie sich im familiären Hotel im Großarltal umsorgt und verwöhnt. Ihre Begeisterung ist das schönste Lob für das Engagement und die Hingabe aller Mitarbeiter. Wie schön, wenn Sie nach Ihrem ersten Urlaub im 4-Sterne-Familienhotel in Großarl gerne wiederkommen.

Hotel Auhof online buchen

Als Gast im Vier-Sterne-Hotel Auhof wohnen Sie mitten im Wander- und Skigebiet Ski amadé und am Rand des Nationalparks Hohe Tauern. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Reservierung!