Text ausblenden
Menu ausklappen
Facebook Image Video
Booking-Hotline
+43 6414 8889
Departure/Arrival

You can write a book about winter in Großarl: Skiing and winter sports, relaxation and enjoyment are part of the daily programme of a winter holiday in Großarltal from November to May. The Großarl ski area is an insider tip for families, hikers, and snowboarders as well, with the linked Großarl Dorfgastein ski area. There are 4 additional ski areas in the Ski amadé ski area that you can discover with just one ski pass: more than 760 km of slopes, 270 lifts, free ski buses and modern infrastructure make your winter holiday in the province of Salzburg a diverse experience.

 

At your service! Sportive winter in Großarl

Whatever you want on a winter holiday in Großarltal, is easy to find! Select winter sports equipment matched to your skills from the ski rentals in Großarl while you improve your technique and style in group or individual lessons at the Großarl ski schools. Discover the magical winter in Großarl away from the ski slopes with ski touring, snowshoeing, and winter hiking. Ambitious cross-country skiers enjoy the well-prepared tracks - and wind down after a great day in the province of Salzburg with après ski.

Cheerful & contemplative: winter holiday in Großarltal

You are interested in culture and want to experience traditional customs on your winter holiday in the province of Salzburg? If so, the Großarler Mountain Advent is a very special holiday treat for you. Numerous events, some of which are centuries-old customs and the typical atmosphere transform a winter holiday in Großarl during the festive season into a special event.
 

Sporty and active or leisurely and enjoyable: spend a winter holiday in the province of Salzburg at the family-run, personal 4-star Hotel Auhof in the heart of the Ski Amadé ski area where warm hospitality is lived every day.

Hotel Auhof online booking

Skiing, cross-country skiing and hiking in winter in Großarltal: Send your non-binding holiday enquiry today to the 4-star Hotel Auhof in Großarl!

Text ausblenden
Menu ausklappen
Facebook Image Video
Buchungs-Hotline:
+43 6414 8889
An- / Abreise

Über den Winter in Großarl kann man ein ganzes Buch schreiben: Skifahren und Wintersport, Entspannung im Wellnessbereich und Genuss stehen im Winterurlaub im Großarltal von November bis Mai täglich auf dem Programm. Das Skigebiet Großarl ist ein Geheimtipp für Familien, Tourengeher und mit der Skischaukel Großarl Dorfgastein besonders auch für Snowboarder. Im Skigebiet Ski amadé locken vier weitere Skigebiete, die Sie allesamt mit einem Skipass entdecken können: Mehr als 760 Pistenkilometer, 270 Aufstiegshilfen, kostenlose Skibusse und modernste Infrastruktur lassen Ihren Winterurlaub im Salzburger Land zum vielfältigen Erlebnis werden.

At your service! Sportlicher Winter in Großarl

Was immer Sie sich im Winterurlaub im Großarltal wünschen: Es ist leicht zu finden! In den Skiverleihen in Großarl wählen Sie auf Ihr Können abgestimmte Wintersportgeräte und in den Kursen der Skischulen Großarl verbessern Sie im Gruppen- oder Einzelunterricht Fahrtechnik und Stil. Bei Skitouren, Schneeschuh-Wanderungen und beim Winterwandern entdecken Sie den zauberhaften Winter in Großarl abseits der Skipisten. Ambitionierte Langläufer freuen sich über bestens gepflegte Loipen – und beim Après Ski lassen alle gemeinsam einen tollen Winterurlaubstag im Salzburger Land ausklingen.

Heiter & besinnlich: Winterurlaub im Großarltal

Sie setzen im Winterurlaub im Salzburger Land gerne auf Kultur und wollen traditionelles Brauchtum erleben? Dann ist der Großarler Bergadvent ein besonderes Urlaubs-Gustostückerl für Sie. Zahlreiche Veranstaltungen, teils Jahrhunderte alte Bräuche und die erwartungsvolle Atmosphäre machen einen Winterurlaub in Großarl in der Vorweihnachtszeit zu einem besonderen Ereignis.
 

Sportlich und aktiv oder gemütlich und genussvoll: Im 4-Sterne Hotel Großarl, mitten im Skigebiet Ski amadé, verbringen Sie einen Winterurlaub im Salzburger Land in einem familiengeführten, persönlichen Haus, in dem herzliche Gastfreundschaft an jedem Tag gelebt wird.
 

Hotel Auhof online reservieren

Wohnen Sie im komfortablen Vier-Sterne-Hotel Auhof in Großal und entdecken Sie die Naturschönheiten des Großarltals. Senden Sie am besten noch heute die Reservierung für Ihre Zimmer ab!